About Us / 
Gabe Patricio
President
GPatricio@patricioenterprises.com

Carlos Patricio
Chief Operating Officer
CHPatricio@patricioenterprises.com

Mike Ferritto
Director of Business Operations, Integrated Logistics Support
MFerritto@patricioenterprises.com

Robert Ferrer
Director of Business Development, Integrated Logistics Support
RFerrer@patricioenterprises.com

T. Trent Beck
Director of Business Operations, Marine Corps and Navy Business Group
TBeck@patricioenterprises.com

Clayton Smith
Director of Business Development, Marine Corps and Navy Business Group
CSmith@patricioenterprises.com

Tom Emsley
Executive Director of Business Operations
temsley@patricioenterprises.com

Paul Schiele
Director of Business Development, Army, Air Force, Joint Business Group
pschiele@patricioenterprises.com

Ki Sun “Sunny” Yoo
Director of Operations, Army, Air Force, Joint Business Group
kyoo@patricioenterprises.com

Linda Patricio
Director of Human Resources
lpatricio@patricioenterprises.com

Lisa Roth
Facility Security Officer
lroth@patricioenterprises.com

Chris Lenard
Director of Finance
clenard@patricioenterprises.com

Jerome Martin
Director of Contracts
jmartin@patricioenterprises.com

Headquarters Phone: 703-441-4760
Fax Number: 703-441-4798
Secure Fax for HR: 888-510-1366
Name :

Email Address :

Subject :

REQ # :

Resume :


Attachment 2:


Attachment 3:


Message :